Skip to main content

Directory

Leah Bartley (she/her/hers)

Senior Implementation Specialist
leah.bartley@unc.edu
301-385-2939

Joy Noel Baumgartner

Wallace Kuralt Early Career Distinguished Scholar
Director, Global Mental Health Initiative
Associate Professor
joy.baumgartner@unc.edu

Neil Bilotta

Clinical Assistant Professor
bilotta@email.unc.edu

Sarah E. (Betsy) Bledsoe

Associate Professor
bledsoe@email.unc.edu
919-843-6543

Mellicent O’Brien Blythe

Clinical Assistant Professor
Implementation Specialist, NC Child Treatment Program
mblythe@email.unc.edu
919-385-0799

Gary Bowen

Kenan Distinguished Professor
glbowen@email.unc.edu
919-962-6542

Rebecca Brigham

Assistant Dean of Field Education
Clinical Associate Professor
brigham@email.unc.edu
919-929-6532

Brian Burbank

Applications Analyst

Jamie Burgess-Flowers

Clinical Assistant Professor
jlburge2@email.unc.edu
919-445-2748

Iris Carlton-LaNey

Professor
ibc9717@email.unc.edu
919-962-6536