Skip to main content

Directory

Solomon Achulo

Doctoral Student
achulo@unc.edu

Bernice K. Adjabeng

Program Director, North Carolina Certified Peer Support Specialist (NCCPSS) Program
bkadjabeng@unc.edu
919-962-4369

Jenny Afkinich (she/her/hers)

Postdoctoral Scholar in Implementation Practice
afkinich@unc.edu
803-230-7259

Anderson Al Wazni

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
alwazni7@live.unc.edu

Travis J. Albritton

Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Director, Chapel Hill 3-Year MSW Program
Clinical Associate Professor
travis_albritton@unc.edu
919-962-6432

Yuri Alston

Assistant Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Financial Aid
yuridian@ad.unc.edu

Emmanuel Amoako

Ph.D. Student
eoa@unc.edu

John Anderson

Applications Analyst
johna@email.unc.edu
919-962-6925

David Ansong

Associate Professor
Wallace Kuralt Early Career Distinguished Scholar
ansong@email.unc.edu
919-843-7510

Kimberly Appel

Instructional Designer
kpappel@unc.edu
919-843-9225