Skip to main content

Directory

Rea Aarnio

Graphic Designer
rgibson@email.unc.edu
919-962-6520

Carolyn Adams

Human Resources Officer
cjadams@email.unc.edu

Bernice K. Adjabeng

Program Manager
bkadjabeng@unc.edu
919-962-4369

Travis Albritton

Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Director, Chapel Hill 3-Year MSW Program
Clinical Associate Professor
travis_albritton@unc.edu
919-962-6432

John Anderson

Applications Analyst
johna@email.unc.edu
919-962-6925

David Ansong

Associate Professor
Wallace Kuralt Early Career Distinguished Scholar
ansong@email.unc.edu
919-843-7510

Phillip Armfield

Applications Technician
phillip_armfield@unc.edu
919-843-2429

Stephani Baca-Atlas

sbaca-atlas@unc.edu

Ben Balderas

Assistant Director, Admissions, Recruitment, and Financial Aid
ben_balderas@unc.edu
919-843-6284

Deborah Barrett

Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Continuing Education
dbarrett@unc.edu
929-843-5818