Skip to main content

Directory

Mauricio Yabar

Clinical Assistant Professor
mpyabar@unc.edu

Chloe Yopp

Social Media Content Producer
ctyopp@email.unc.edu

Rick Zechman

Educational Consultant
zechman@email.unc.edu
919-843-7283

Lisa Zerden

Associate Professor
Social Work Director for Interprofessional Education and Practice
John A. Tate Early Career Scholar for Children in Need
lzerden@email.unc.edu
919-962-6430

Sheryl Zimmerman

Kenan Flagler Bingham Distinguished Professor
Co-Director, Program on Aging, Disability, and Long-Term Care, Cecil G. Sheps Center for Health Services Research
Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Assisted Living (CEAL@UNC)
Director of Aging Research, School of Social Work
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Sheryl_Zimmerman@unc.edu
919-962-6417

Allison Zoller

Executive Assistant
allison.zoller@unc.edu

Ronni Zuckerman

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant director of practicum education, online MSW program
ronniz@email.unc.edu
919-843-8686

Graham Zulu

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
gzulu@email.unc.edu