Skip to main content

Directory

Morgan Basham

Online Program Coordinator
mmccall2@unc.edu

Joy Noel Baumgartner

Associate Professor
Wallace Kuralt Early Career Distinguished Scholar
Director, Global Mental Health Initiative
joy.baumgartner@unc.edu

Hayley Bayne

Children's Behavioral Health System of Care Consultant
hbayne@unc.edu

Anja Davinia Beller

Admin Support Associate
anja_beller@unc.edu

Brianna Smith Bibbs

Research Project Director
bbibbs@unc.edu

Neil Bilotta

Clinical Assistant Professor
bilotta@email.unc.edu

John Southey Blanton

Applications Technician
southey@unc.edu

Sarah E. “Betsy” Bledsoe

Associate Professor
Co-Director, National Initiative for Trauma Education and Workforce Development
bledsoe@email.unc.edu
919-843-6543

Caroline Blessing

Assistant Director of Admissions, Recruitment, and Financial Aid
caroline.blessing@unc.edu
(919) 962-4905

Mellicent O’Brien Blythe

Implementation Specialist
Clinical Assistant Professor
mblythe@email.unc.edu
919-385-0799