Skip to main content

Directory

Carla Carter

Training and Events Planner
carla_carter@unc.edu
919-843-6083

Tiffany Carver

Administrative Support Specialist
tscarver@email.unc.edu
919-843-8452

Vicky Chang

Administrative Support Specialist
vjchang@email.unc.edu
919-962-6440

Mimi Chapman

Professor
Associate Dean for Doctoral Education
Frank A. Daniels Distinguished Professor for Human Service Policy Information
mimi@email.unc.edu
919-843-8282

Wan-Ting Chen (she/her/hers)

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
wtchen@email.unc.edu
984-261-5580

Iris Cheng

Business Services Coordinator
hauping@email.unc.edu
919-962-6489

Gina Chowa

Professor
Associate Dean for Global Engagement
Johnson-Howard-Adair Distinguished Professor
Director, Global Social Development Innovations
chowa@email.unc.edu
919-843-8453

Alison Climo

Community Engagement Specialist
aclimo@unc.edu
828-450-8560

Chrystal Coble

Clinical Instructor
clcoble@email.unc.edu
919-843-9224

Hayden Dawes

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
hcdawes@live.unc.edu