Skip to main content

Directory

Susan E. White

Communications Specialist
sewhite@email.unc.edu
919-962-6418

Ashton Williams

Clinical Assistant Professor
apwillia@email.unc.edu
704-733-7058

Denise Yookong Williams (she/they)

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
dyookong@ad.unc.edu

Tauchiana Williams

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, 12-Month Advanced Standing MSW Program
tjvan@email.unc.edu
919-843-7512

Amy Blank Wilson

Associate Professor
Co-director of the Tiny Homes Village
amyblank@email.unc.edu
919-962-3598

Jordan Wingate

Academic Editor and Communications Specialist
wvjordan@email.unc.edu
919-962-4905

Rick Zechman

Education Specialist
zechman@email.unc.edu
919-843-7283

Lisa Zerden

Senior Associate Dean for MSW Education
Social Work Director for Interprofessional Education and Practice
John A. Tate Early Career Scholar for Children in Need
Associate Professor
lzerden@email.unc.edu
919-962-6430

Sheryl Zimmerman

University Kenan Distinguished Professor
Co-Director, Program on Aging, Disability, and Long-Term Care, Cecil G. Sheps Center for Health Services Research
Director of Aging Research, School of Social Work
Sheryl_Zimmerman@unc.edu
919-962-6417

Ronni Zuckerman

ronniz@email.unc.edu
919-843-8686