Skip to main content

Faculty

Tricia McGovern

Clinical Assistant Professor
pmcgover@live.unc.edu
919-360-0413

Tonya Van Deinse

Clinical Associate Professor
tbv@email.unc.edu
919-962-6428

Joy Noel Baumgartner

Wallace Kuralt Early Career Distinguished Scholar
Director, Global Mental Health Initiative
Associate Professor
joy.baumgartner@unc.edu

Evi Taylor

Clinical Assistant Professor
evitaylo@email.unc.edu
919-962-6466

Sarah E. (Betsy) Bledsoe

Associate Professor
bledsoe@email.unc.edu
919-843-6543

Mark W. Fraser

Professor Emeritus
mfraser@email.unc.edu

Rainier Masa

Assistant Professor
rmasa@email.unc.edu
919-962-6531

Neil Bilotta

Clinical Assistant Professor
bilotta@email.unc.edu

Travis Albritton

Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Director, Chapel Hill 3-Year MSW Program
Clinical Associate Professor
travis_albritton@unc.edu
919-962-6432

Gina Chowa

Professor
Associate Dean for Global Engagement
Johnson-Howard-Adair Distinguished Professor
Director, Global Social Development Innovations
chowa@email.unc.edu
919-843-8453