Skip to main content

Doctoral Student

Hayden Dawes

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
hcdawes@live.unc.edu

Melissa Jenkins

meljenk@live.unc.edu

Daniel J. Gibbs

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
dangibbs@live.unc.edu
803-238-5142

Claire R. McNellan

Ph.D. Student
clairerm@email.unc.edu
919-962-4905

Premela G. Deck

Doctoral Candidate
Part-time Faculty
pgdeck@live.unc.edu

Melissa Villodas

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
melissav@email.unc.edu

Sarah Godoy

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
Royster Fellow
sgodoy@email.unc.edu

Anjalee Sharma

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
anjalees@live.unc.edu

Alexandria Forte

Ph.D. Student
alexf@email.unc.edu
720-290-2342

Graham Zulu

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
gzulu@email.unc.edu