Skip to main content

Doctoral Student

Sarah McGlothlin

Doctoral Student
sarah_mcglothlin@med.unc.edu

Pin-Chen Chiang

Doctoral Student
Graduate Research Assistant
pcchiang@unc.edu

Jake Leite

Doctoral Student
jleite@unc.edu

Demeisha Carlton-Brown

Ph.D. Student
demeisha@unc.edu

Ally Waters

Doctoral Student
allison.waters@unc.edu

Adam Englert

Doctoral Student
arengler@unc.edu

Solomon Achulo

Doctoral Student
achulo@unc.edu

Joan Wangui Wanyama

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
jwanyama@unc.edu

Danya K. Krueger

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
dkrueger@unc.edu

Imani Johnson

Ph.D. Student
Graduate Research Assistant
imanicj@unc.edu