students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Strom-Gottfried, Kim

Smith P. Theimann Distinguished Professor for Ethics and Professional Practice
M.S.W., Adelphi University
Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University
(919) 962-6495
stromgot@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Testa, Mark

Sandra Reeves Spears and John B. Turner Distinguished Professor
M.A., Ph.D., University of Chicago
(919) 962-6496
mtesta@unc.edu

User's picture

Thomas, Sharon Holmes

Assistant Dean, Recruitment, Admissions and Financial Aid
Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-4367
sharon_thomas@unc.edu

 

User's picture

VanDeinse, Tonya

Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6428
tbv@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Vaughn, Jennie

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-8352
jsvaughn@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Verbiest, Sarah

Clinical Associate Professor
Dr.P.H., M.S.W., M.P.H., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
sarah_verbiest@med.unc.edu

User's picture

Weems, Marty

Clinical Associate Professor
M.S.W., Catholic University of America
(919) 843-9161
weems@email.unc.edu


User's picture

Weil, Marie O.

Professor
Associate Director for Community Intervention, Jordan Institute of Families
M.S.W., University of Pennsylvania
D.S.W., Hunter College School of Social Work, Graduate Center City University of New York
(919)962-6455
moweil@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Williams, Ashton

Clinical Assistant Professor
Family and Children’s Resource Program
M.S.W., East Carolina University
L.C.S.W.
apwillia@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Williams, Tauchiana

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 843-7512
tjvan@email.unc.edu