students

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Mazade, Noel A.

Coordinator of the UNC Certificate Program in Nonprofit Leadership
Professor of the Practice
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh School of Social Work
M.S.W., University of Michigan School of Social Work
M.S.(Hyg), University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health
(919)843-0063
nmazade@email.unc.edu

User's picture

McGuire, Michael

Clinical Assistant Professor
Behavioral Health Springboard
M.S.W., University of Alabama
LCSW, LCAS
(919) 962-6517
uncmike@unc.edu

User's picture

McMahon, John

Clinical Associate Professor
Family and Children's Resource Program
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(828) 250-6520
jdmcmaho@unc.edu

User's picture

Mergner, Sherry C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
AHEC Liaison
M.S.W., Florida State University
(919) 962-6463
smergner@email.unc.edu

Murray-Lichtman, Andrea

Clinical Instructor
Triangle Distance Education Program
L.C.S.W.
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
ajmurray@email.unc.edu 

User's picture

Naylor, Sarah M.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
Ph.D., UNC-Greensboro School of Education
M.T.S., Boston University School of Theology
(919) 962-6444
smnaylor@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Nelson, Gary M.

Professor
Associate Director for Program Development and Training Initiatives,
Jordan Institute for Families
Thomas Willis Lambeth Distinguished Chair in Public Policy
M.S.W., D.S.W., University of California at Berkeley
(919) 962-4370
gmnelson@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Norris, Tamara H.

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Family Support Program
Program Coordinator for the Center for Aging Research and Educational Services (CARES) and the Developmental Disabilities Training Institute (DDTI)
M.S.S.W., M.P.A., Columbia University
(919) 966-0328
Fax (919) 966-2916
tnorris@email.unc.edu

Owen, Michael B.

Clinical Instructor
MA
Accountable Behavioral Care Program
(919) 962-0044
Owenmb@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Palmer, M. Theresa

Clinical Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Field Education, Winston-Salem Distance Education Program
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(336) 703-3680(336) 703-3680
palmermt@email.unc.edu