students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Albritton, Travis

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Triangle Distance Education MSW Program
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.Div., Duke University Divinity School
(919) 962-6432
travis_albritton@unc.edu


User's picture

Ansong, David

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., M.S.W., Washington University in St. Louis
(919)843-7510
ansong@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Barrett, Deborah

Clinical Associate Professor
M.S.W. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ph.D. Stanford University
L.C.S.W.
(919) 843-5818
dbarrett@email.unc.edu

Blackwell-Pittman, Alycia

Clinical Instructor/Program Coordinator
NC Child Welfare Education Collaborative
M.S.W.
(919) 962-6437
ablackw@email.unc.edu 

 

User's picture

Bledsoe, Sarah E.

Associate Professor
M.S.W., University of Pittsburgh
M.Phil., Columbia University School of Social Work
Ph.D., Columbia University School of Social Work
(919) 843-6543
bledsoe@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Blythe, Mellicent O'Brien

Clinical Assistant Professor
Family and Children's Resource Program
M.S.W., New York University
(919) 843-7582
mblythe@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Bohley, Tara L.

Clinical Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
Behavioral Health Springboard
(919) 843-5893
tbohley@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Bowen, Gary L.

Dean and Kenan Distinguished Professor
M.S.W., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ph.D., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
(919) 962-6542 Fax: (919) 962-7557
glbowen@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Brigham, Rebecca B.

Assistant Dean of Field Education 
Clinical Associate Professor
M.S.W., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6532
brigham@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Carlton-LaNey, Iris B.

Berg-Beach Distinguished Professor
M.A., University of Chicago
Ph.D., University of Maryland, Baltimore
(919) 962-6536; Fax: (919) 843-8562
ibc9717@email.unc.edu