students

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adams, Carolyn

Human Resources Director
cjadams@email.unc.edu

Adjabeng, Bernice Korkor

Research Project Manager
Behavioral Health Springboard
bkadjabeng@unc.edu

Anderson, John

Web and E-learning Developer
Behavioral Health Springboard
Phone: (919) 962-6925
Email: bhrpwebmaster@unc.edu

Anderson, Mary Ellen

Program Coordinator
Behavioral Health Springboard
mary_anderson@unc.edu
 

Armfield, Phillip

Applications Technician
Family and Children's Resource Program
(919) 843-2429
phillip_armfield@unc.edu

Balderas, Benjamin

Assistant Director of Recruitment, Admissions & Financial Aid
(919) 843-6284
bjb93@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Barbee, Jim

M.P.A., P.M.P.
Center Coordinator
North Carolina Rural Academic Center for Excellence in Youth Violence Prevention
(919) 962-6517
jmbarbee@email.unc.edu

Brown-Herring, Ruby

Training Specialist/MHFA Coordinator
Behavioral Health Springboard
(919) 962-6414
rubylo@email.unc.edu

Burbank, Brian

Applications Analyst
Family and Children's Resource Program
(919) 962-6466
burbank@unc.edu

Carver, Tiffany

Student Services Assistant
(919) 843-8452
tscarver@email.unc.edu