Skip to main content

Staff

Audrey Loper

Implementation Specialist
audrey.loper@unc.edu

Evan Friedel

Training Specialist
efriedel@unc.edu
919-966-5465

Nakenge Robertson

Implementation Associate
Project Director
nakenge.robertson@unc.edu

Amanda Farley

Implementation Associate
amanda.farley@unc.edu

Lama Haidar

Social Research Assistant
lhaidar@email.unc.edu

Laura Louison

Senior Implementation Specialist
laura_louison@unc.edu
919-357-8198

Miranda Manzares

Project Coordinator
mlmanz@live.unc.edu

Beth Sauer

Administrative Support Specialist
Registrar
bhsauer@email.unc.edu
919-843-8562

Jia (Lisa) Luo

Research Project Manager
jialuo@email.unc.edu

Gwen Ricks

Business Service Coordinator
gricks@unc.edu
919-843-6083