students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter Instagram
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sauer, Beth

Registrar
Student Services Office
(919) 962-6443
bhsauer@email.unc.edu

Stewart, Rich

Graphic Designer
(919) 843-7285
rich.stewart@unc.edu

Tarpley, Matt

Applications Technician
Family and Children's Resource Program/Center for Aging Research and Educational Services
(919) 843-7389
mtarpley@email.unc.edu
 

Taylor, Diane

Accountant
(919) 843-8832
deetee@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Tuset, Monique

Coordinator of Student Affairs
919-843-9227
mtuset@email.unc.edu

Vawter, Brenda

Doctoral Program Coordinator
(919) 962-6477
bvawter@email.unc.edu

Walters, Austin

Web Dev. and Database Programmer
Family and Children's Resource Program
akwalter@email.unc.edu

User's picture

White, Susan

Marketing Writer and Academic Editor
(919) 962-6418
sewhite@email.unc.edu

Wingate, Jordan

Public Communication Specialist
wvjordan@email.unc.edu