students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter Instagram
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mynhier, Nicolle

Accounting Technician
Business Office
mynic@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Naumoff, Michael

Office Assistant
Family Support Program
(919) 966-2841

 

 

 

Paul, Rhonda M.

Training Specialist
Family and Children's Resource Program
rmpaul@email.unc.edu

Phillips, Libby

Administrative Support Associate
Center for Aging Research and Educational Services
(919) 962-0650
ephilli@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Pridgen-Braswell, Linda

Office Manager
Field Education Office
(919) 966-4916
linda_pb@unc.edu

Ramirez, Amy

Training Coordinator
Family and Children's Resource Program
(919) 962-4365
aramirez@email.unc.edu

Rhodes, Linda

Administrative Support Specialist
Advancement Office
(919) 962-4011
lkrhodes@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Ricks, Gwen

Business Service Coordinator/Office Manager
Behavioral Health Springboard
(919) 843-6083
gricks@unc.edu 

Rockoff, Jonathan

Training Specialist
Family and Children’s Resource Program
jrockoff@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Rosenfeld, Larry

Applications Analyst
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6492
larry.rosenfeld@unc.edu