students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter Instagram
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaufman, Phil

IT Director
Computer Information and Technology Unit
philk@email.unc.edu

Kidd, Teresa

Contract Assistant
Business Office
(919) 843-7126
tckidd@email.unc.edu

Kindley-Martin, Krista

Training Specialist
Family and Children’s Resource Program
kindley@email.unc.edu

Kornegay, Karen

Director, External Communications and Marketing
(919) 962-1532
kck@unc.edu

Lasater, Drew

Human Resources Specialist
Business Office
(919) 962-6460
drewbie@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Leach, Barbara

Project Coordinator
Family Support Program
(919) 966-0396
leach@email.unc.edu

Malley, Kathleen

Programmer/Policy Analyst/Data Mgr.
kday@live.unc.edu

McLennan, Kaye

Applications Analyst
Family and Children's Resource Program
(919) 843-7581
k.mclennan@unc.edu

Mitchell, Vanessa

Computer Support Analyst
Computing and Information Technology Unit
(919) 962-4304
vanessa@unc.edu

Morgan, Ruth

Accounting Technician
Business Office
(919) 962-6511
rbmorgan@email.unc.edu