students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter Instagram
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eaton, Kimberly

Accounting Technician
Business Office
(919) 843-4036
kjeaton@email.unc.edu

Edwards, Thaddaeus

Tech Support Technician
Behavioral Health Springboard
(919) 962-5857
taedward@email.unc.edu

Gimenez, Vilma

Support Systems Analyst
Family and Children's Resource Program
(919) 962-6545
vgimenez@email.unc.edu

Griffith, Jim

Systems Analyst
Computing and Information Technology Unit
(919) 962-6521
griffit2@email.unc.edu

Guest, Steven

Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
steve_guest@dentistry.unc.edu

Hagan, Nancy

Pilot Site Coordinator
nancye@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Hill-Coillot, Christina

Deputy Director of Development and Alumni Engagement
919-962-4905
coillot@email.unc.edu

Holliday, Jameceia

Training & Events Planner
Behavioral Health Springboard
jameceia_holliday@med.unc.edu

Justice, Cindy

Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
(919) 962-6535
chjustic@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Kanfer, Meryl

Program Coordinator, UNC-PrimeCare
M.S.W., University of Pennsylvania
L.C.S.W.
(919) 962-4366
mkanfer@email.unc.edu