students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Testa, Mark

Sandra Reeves Spears and John B. Turner Distinguished Professor
M.A., Ph.D., University of Chicago
(919) 962-6496
mtesta@unc.edu

User's picture

Thomas, Sharon Holmes

Assistant Dean, Recruitment, Admissions and Financial Aid
Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-4367
sharon_thomas@unc.edu

 

User's picture

Van Deinse, Tonya

Clinical Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6428
tbv@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Verbiest, Sarah

Clinical Associate Professor
Dr.P.H., M.S.W., M.P.H., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill sarah_verbiest@med.unc.edu

User's picture

Weems, Marty

Clinical Associate Professor
M.S.W., Catholic University of America
(919) 843-9161
weems@email.unc.edu


User's picture

Weil, Marie O.

Professor Emeritus
M.S.W., University of Pennsylvania
D.S.W., Hunter College School of Social Work, Graduate Center City University of New York
moweil@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Williams, Ashton

Clinical Assistant Professor
Family and Children’s Resource Program
M.S.W., East Carolina University
L.C.S.W.
apwillia@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Williams, Tauchiana

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 843-7512
tjvan@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Wilson, Amy Blank

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
M.S.W., Rutgers University
(919) 962-3598
amyblank@email.unc.edu 

User's picture

Zechman, Rick

Education Specialist
Family and Children’s Resource Program
CMSW
(919) 843-7283
zechman@email.unc.edu