students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kiel, David

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
(919) 967-5549

User's picture

Lackmann, Lisa

Clinical Assistant Professor
Behavioral Health Springboard
(919) 962-9541
llackmann@unc.edu

User's picture

Lambert, Michael Canute

Professor
Ph.D., M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S.S., Bryn Mawr College
(919) 962-6436
mclamber@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Lanier, Paul

Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
(919)962-6446
planier@unc.edu

User's picture

Levine, Amy

Clinical Instructor
Field Education
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
amylevine@unc.edu
 

User's picture

Lippold, Melissa

Associate Professor
A.M./M.P.P. University of Chicago
Ph.D. Pennsylvania State University
(919) 962-6405
mlippold@unc.edu

User's picture

Little, Rodney D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Education Specialist
Family and Children's Resource Program
Masters in Human Development and Counseling
(704) 764-9218
rdlittle@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Macy, Rebecca J.

L. Richardson Preyer Distinguished Chair for Strengthening Families
Professor
M.S.W., Tulane University
Ph.D., University of Washington
(919) 843-2435
rjmacy@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Masa, Rainier DeVera

Assistant Professor
M.S.W., Washington University in St. Louis
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6531
rmasa@email.unc.edu 


User's picture

Mazade, Noel A.

Coordinator of the UNC Certificate Program in Nonprofit Leadership
Professor of the Practice
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh School of Social Work
M.S.W., University of Michigan School of Social Work
M.S.(Hyg), University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health
919-843-0063
nmazade@email.unc.edu