students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Goode, Rachel Woodson

Assistant Professor
Ph.D, M.P.H., M.S.W, University of Pittsburgh
(919) 962-6429
rwgoode@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Hall, Will

Assistant Professor
(919) 966-3811
wjhall@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Hernandez, Mary Beth

Associate Dean for Advancement
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
919-962-6469
marybeth@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Hertel, Amy Locklear

Clinical Assistant Professor
amy_hertel@unc.edu

User's picture

Hinson, Quentin Joshua

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
B.A., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
L.C.S.W.
(919) 962-6434
qhinson@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Howard, Matthew O.

Frank A. Daniels Distinguished Professor for Human Services Policy Information
Ph.D., Social Welfare, University of Washington, Seattle
M.S.W., University of Washington, Seattle
M.S., Psychology, Western Washington University

Jensen, Todd

Todd M. Jensen, Ph.D., LCSWA
Research Associate
The Jordan Institute for Families
UNC School of Social Work
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
919-962-6543

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Todd_Jensen

User's picture

Johnson, Karon F.

Clinical Instructor
MSW, LCSW
919-962-6529
kfjohnso@live.unc.edu

User's picture

Kainz, Kirsten

Research Professor
Associate Director of Research Development and Translation
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S., University of Wisconsin - Madison
(919) 843-4593 
kirsten.kainz@unc.edu

User's picture

Kanfer, Meryl

Program Coordinator, UNC-PrimeCare
M.S.W., University of Pennsylvania
L.C.S.W.
(919) 962-4366
mkanfer@email.unc.edu