Skip to main content

Congratulations to our Star Heels!

Star Heel awards are given annually by the University to staff or faculty members who have gone the extra mile to make this a great place to work.
Each year, Benefits Services in the Office of Human Resources, through the sponsorship of TIAA-CREF, administers the awards. School of Social Work winners are nominated by their coworkers. Each winner received a certificate of recognition and a $30 Visa gift card, which were presented at the School’s Spring employee luncheon.

The 2012 Star Heels at the School of Social Work are: Dana Caudill (Dean’s office), Beth Sauer (Student Services), Barbara Leach (Family Support Program), Andy Chrismon (Facilities/Business Office) and Chris Egan (Developmental Disabilities Training Institute).