students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Vaughn, Jennie

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-8352
jsvaughn@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Verbiest, Sarah

Clinical Associate Professor
Dr.P.H., M.S.W., M.P.H., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
sarah_verbiest@med.unc.edu

User's picture

Weems, Marty

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., Catholic University of America
(919) 843-9161
weems@email.unc.edu


User's picture

Weil, Marie O.

Professor
Associate Director for Community Intervention, Jordan Institute of Families
M.S.W., University of Pennsylvania
D.S.W., Hunter College School of Social Work, Graduate Center City University of New York
(919)962-6455
moweil@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Williams, Ashton

Clinical Instructor
Family and Children’s Resource Program
M.S.W., East Carolina University
L.C.S.W.
apwillia@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Williams, Tauchiana

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 843-7512
tjvan@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Wilson, Amy Blank

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
M.S.W., Rutgers University
(919) 962-3598
amyblank@email.unc.edu 

User's picture

Zechman, Rick

Education Specialist
Family and Children’s Resource Program
CMSW
(919) 843-7283
zechman@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Zerden, Lisa de Saxe

Senior Associate Dean for MSW Education
Clinical Associate Professor
Ph.D., Boston University
M.S.W., University of California at Los Angeles
(919) 962-6430
lzerden@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Zimmerman, Sheryl

Mary Lily Kenan Flagler Bingham Distinguished Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
M.S.W. Ph.D., University of Illinois - Chicago
(919) 962-6417
Sheryl_Zimmerman@unc.edu