students

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Phipps, Laura

Clinical Instructor
M.S.W., University of Washington
Licensed School Social Worker, NC
(919) 962-0712
lgphipps@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Pierce, Jackie Leach

Associate Dean for Advancement
(919) 962-6469
japierce@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Price, Tiffany

Clinical Instructor/Education Specialist
Family and Children's Resource Program
M.S.W., East Carolina University
(919) 962-6489
tbprice@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Reives, Wanda F.

Clinical Associate Professor
M.S.W. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-8982
wreives@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Richman, Jack M.

Associate Dean of International Programs
Professor
M.S.W., State University of New York at Albany
Ph.D., Florida State University
(919) 962-5650
jrichman@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Richmond, Tanya M.

Center for Aging Research and Educational Services (CARES)
Clinical Assistant Professor
L.C.S.W.
M.S.W. Louisiana State University
(919) 962-6587
beckerdi@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Rizo, Cynthia Fraga

Assistant Professor
M.S.W., Florida International University
(919)962-6512
cfraga@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Rose, Roderick

Research Assistant Professor
M.S., Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
rarose@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Rounds, Kathleen A.

Professor
M.S.W., University of Washington
M.P.H., Ph.D., University of Michigan
(919) 962-6429
karounds@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Salmon, Mary Anne

Clinical Associate Professor
Center for Aging Research and Education
M.A., Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-4362
masalmon@email.unc.edu