students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Reives, Wanda F.

Clinical Associate Professor
M.S.W. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-8982
wreives@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Richman, Jack M.

Associate Dean of International Programs
Professor
M.S.W., State University of New York at Albany
Ph.D., Florida State University
(919) 962-5650
jrichman@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Richmond, Tanya M.

Center for Aging Research and Educational Services (CARES)
Clinical Assistant Professor
L.C.S.W.
M.S.W. Louisiana State University
(919) 962-6587
beckerdi@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Rizo, Cynthia Fraga

Assistant Professor
M.S.W., Florida International University
(919)962-6512
cfraga@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Rose, Roderick

Research Assistant Professor
M.S., Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
rarose@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Salmon, Mary Anne

Clinical Associate Professor
Center for Aging Research and Education
M.A., Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-4362
masalmon@email.unc.edu

Sansing, Robin

Clinical Instructor
Field Education
M.S.W., North Carolina State University
(919)962-4372
robin_sansing@unc.edu 

User's picture

Selz Campbell, Laurie J.

Clinical Assistant Professor
MSW, N.C. State University
(919) 843-6394
lauriesc@unc.edu

 

User's picture

Souders, Tina M.

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Winston-Salem Distance Education MSW Program
M.S.W., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
J.D., North Carolina Central University
(336) 703-3398
tsouders@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Stewart, C. Joy

Research Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6500
jstewart@unc.edu