students

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Giles, Annamae

M.S.W., University of Kentucky
Field Faculty/Clinical Instructor
UNC School of Social Work's Winston-Salem Distance Education MSW Program
741 N. Highland Ave., 5th Floor
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 703-3915 
annamae@email.unc.edu 

User's picture

Godwin, Melissa

M.S.W., Boston University School of Social Work
LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
Workfirst & CPS Substance Abuse Initiative Coordinator
Behavioral Health Springboard
Jordan Institute for Families
(919)962-6426
melissa_godwin@unc.edu

User's picture

Goings, Trenette Clark

Associate Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
(919) 843-8020
ttclark@email.unc.edu
 

User's picture

Hertel, Amy Locklear

Clinical Assistant Professor
amy_hertel@unc.edu

User's picture

Hinson, Quentin Joshua

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
B.A., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
L.C.S.W.
(919) 962-6434(919) 962-6434
qhinson@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Howard, Matthew O.

Frank A. Daniels Distinguished Professor for Human Services Policy Information
Associate Dean for Doctoral Education
Ph.D., Social Welfare, University of Washington, Seattle
M.S.W., University of Washington, Seattle
M.S., Psychology, Western Washington University
(919) 962-6510
mohoward@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Jones, Anne

Clinical Professor
Ph.D., Simmons College
M.S.W., University of Pittsburgh
(919) 962-6537
annejone@email.unc.edu
 

User's picture

Kainz, Kirsten

Clinical Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S., University of Wisconsin - Madison
(919) 843-4593 
kirsten.kainz@unc.edu

User's picture

Kanfer, Meryl

Program Coordinator, UNC-PrimeCare
M.S.W., University of Pennsylvania
L.C.S.W.
(919) 962-4366
mkanfer@email.unc.edu

Kiel, David

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
(919) 967-5549