students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

 

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

De Marco, Allison Cheyney

Adjunct Instructor
M.S.W., University of Southern California
Ph.D., Social Welfare, University of California, Berkeley
(919) 843-9911
(919) 962-1786 fax
ademarco@unc.edu

 

User's picture

Deese, Tonia Jacobs

Clinical Assistant Professor
Family and Children’s Resource Program
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
L.C.S.W.
tjacobs@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Dews, Denisé

Clinical Assistant Professor, Field Education Office
M.S.W., University of South Florida
(919) 962-6439
ddews@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Duncan, Dean F. III

Research Professor
M.U.A., The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Ph.D., Emory University
(919) 962-7897
dfduncan@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Flick, Jodi

Clinical Associate Professor
Family and Children's Resource Program
M.S.S.W., University of Tennessee in Knoxville
(919) 962-4988
joflick@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Fraser, Mark W.

John A. Tate Distinguished Professor for Children in Need
M.S.W., Denver University
Ph.D., University of Washington
(919) 962-6538
mfraser@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Galinsky, Maeda J.

Kenan Distinguished Professor
M.S.W., Ph.D., University of Michigan
(919) 962-6539
maeda@email.unc.edu

 

User's picture

Ghezzi, Marilyn

Clinical Assistant Professor
MSW, UNC-Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6490
mghezzi@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Giles, Annamae

Clinical Instructor
M.S.W., University of Kentucky
Field Faculty/Clinical Instructor
UNC School of Social Work's Winston-Salem Distance Education MSW Program
741 N. Highland Ave., 5th Floor
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 703-3915 
annamae@email.unc.edu 

User's picture

Godwin, Melissa

Clinical Assistant Professor
M.S.W., Boston University School of Social Work
LCSW
Workfirst & CPS Substance Abuse Initiative Coordinator
Behavioral Health Springboard
Jordan Institute for Families
(919) 962-6426
melissa_godwin@unc.edu