students

 

Request Information from the UNC School of Social Work
Make a Gift to the UNC School of Social Work
Submit a job to the UNC School of Social Work

facebook linkedin
twitter pintrest
youtube vimeo
   

Register for continuing education programs.

Watch Tate Talk videos online.

Faculty: M

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
User's picture

Macy, Rebecca J.

L. Richardson Preyer Distinguished Chair for Strengthening Families
Professor
M.S.W., Tulane University
Ph.D., University of Washington
(919) 843-2435
rjmacy@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Mangum, Ronald L.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Educational Specialist
M.A., North Carolina Central University
(919) 843-7583
rlmangum@email.unc.edu

User's picture

Masa, Rainier DeVera

Assistant Professor
M.S.W., Washington University in St. Louis
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(919) 962-6531
rmasa@email.unc.edu 


User's picture

Mazade, Noel A.

Coordinator of the UNC Certificate Program in Nonprofit Leadership
Professor of the Practice
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh School of Social Work
M.S.W., University of Michigan School of Social Work
M.S.(Hyg), University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health
(919)843-0063
nmazade@email.unc.edu

User's picture

McGuire, Michael

Clinical Assistant Professor
Behavioral Health Springboard
M.S.W., University of Alabama
LCSW, LCAS
(919) 962-6517
uncmike@unc.edu

User's picture

McMahon, John

Clinical Associate Professor
Family and Children's Resource Program
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
(828) 250-6520
jdmcmaho@unc.edu

User's picture

Mergner, Sherry C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
AHEC Liaison
M.S.W., Florida State University
(919) 962-6463
smergner@email.unc.edu

Murray-Lichtman, Andrea

Clinical Instructor
Triangle Distance Education Program
L.C.S.W.
M.S.W., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
ajmurray@email.unc.edu